Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

866 Fix Teeth

Dentist located in Brooklyn, NY & Bronx, NY

11 total reviews

866 Fix Teeth always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about 866 Fix Teeth below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miguel M.
Submitted 08/20/19
I've been coming here for a couple of years(4). The Korean doctor is very great and loves his patients. He communicates very efficiently and cares about his patients as if you were his kids. The office manager is very lovely and treats you like your in your own home. I recommend this office to anyone whom is looking for a great dentist office
Alexis A.
Submitted 03/29/19
Dr nho and his staff were really friendly and very professional. best dentist in the area not to mention very affordable. Would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a dentist.
Luz Maria P.
Submitted 01/23/19
I recommend everyone this clinic
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/15/18
Dr. Volotsenko and everyone on staff is friendly and very professional. They eased my nervousness.
Cheyenne W.
Submitted 03/15/18
Wonderful
Lorraine O.
Submitted 03/08/18
Very professional, quick and friendly. Also helpful
Davelis O.
Submitted 02/12/18
the ladies at the first desk are very lovely gave me great service, Lucero and Kenya thank you ladies very nice. wow!!!! amazing.
Micayla P.
Submitted 07/13/17
Great service. Time efficiency was PERFECT! Staff was nice and got the job done! A+ rating
Lee H.
Submitted 01/13/17
Dr Volotsenko and his office staff provide a very positive dental experience. They really put the patients needs first. Dr Volotsenko really put extra effort into preserving my dental health. With the professionalism Kamila and the other women exhibit really made me a believer in honest and quality dentistry.
Rainely E.
Submitted 01/11/17
I like so much because they have good. Service and are very understandable with each person
JAMES A.
Submitted 01/07/17
Fast and quick
What we offer

Services

Insurance and Financing Options

At 866-FIX-TEETH, we accept most major insurance plans including all local/Union plans and PPOs, as well as most Medicare, managed care plans and Medicaid. If you've had an accident at work or motor vehicle accident, we will work with your carrier to make them pay for your related dental treatment. Here is a short list of the insurance providers we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed. If you don’t have any dental insurance, don’t worry! We will offer our own discounted membership plan that will give you 50% + off regular fees. Those with insurance are also eligible but are limited to a certain amount of discounted work.

Aetna
Anthem
Blue Cross
Cigna
Delta Dental
GHI
Guardian
Humana
MetLife Dental
United Healthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location